Telethon 2016 - Monroe County

Telethon runs from 12:00 noon to 8:00 p.m. It is being televised live from the studios of East Stroudsburg University. Talent will be provided by students from the local school districts and other local performers. Phone banks will be manned by local service organizations and administrators of local school districts. This year’s honorary chairperson is Ginny Kirkwood.

You can watch telethon live on YouTube by clicking here!